A relationship firm of Eversheds Sutherland in Russia
THE FORMER RUSSIAN TEAM OF EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND IS HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THE LAUNCH OF ITS OWN BRAND BIRCH LEGAL

BIRCH LEGAL has launched in the Russian market as a relationship firm for Eversheds Sutherland. We will keep all of our international connections and continue to interact with our foreign colleagues on all current projects. Our entire team is continuing its work in our Moscow and St Petersburg offices without any interruption.

In organizational terms, we were and still are a Russian limited liability company which allows us to work without any transition period and keep all our credentials.

The new brand completely reflects both the firmness and commitment to the quality and deadlines as well as the flexibility which is manifested in the individual approach to each project and each client.

BIRCH LEGAL is a cohesive team of highly qualified specialists with all the resources necessary to provide professional legal support and ensure international quality in all matters. In our 25 years in the market, our main objective has been the development and protection of our clients' business, and we continued to advance in this chosen direction.
years in the market
25
offices
2
lawyers
40
partners
8

Practices

Corporate and M&A

Commercial

Competition

Employment

Intellectual Property and IT Law

Data Privacy and Cybersecurity

Dispute Resolution

Regulatory
Restructuring and Insolvency

Tax

Customs and International trade

Real Estate and Construction

Banking and Finance

Restrictive Measures

White-Collar Сrime

Environment, Health and Safety

Sectors

Entertainment and Tourism
Transport and Logistics
TMT
Life Sciences and Healthcare
Agribusiness
Construction and Engineering
Energy and Natural Resources
Consumer and Retail
Real Estate and Infrastructure
Timber, Pulp and Paper
Industrials
Financial Institutions and Fintech
Our people
Our entire team continues to work in Moscow and St Petersburg offices as independent law firm.
Partners and Team Leaders
Yury Pugach
Co-Managing Partner, Attorney at law, Head of Dispute Resolution

+7 903 096 30 99
yury.pugach@birchlegal.ru
Mikhail Timonov
Co-Managing Partner, CEO



+7 921 415 04 75
mikhail.timonov@birchlegal.ru
Evgeny Oreshin
Partner, Attorney at law
Dispute resolution


+7 903 777 98 25
evgeny.oreshin@birchlegal.ru
Anton Bakov
Partner, Head of TMT



+7 921 300 41 26
anton.bakov@birchlegal.ru
Anton Sitnikov
Partner
Corporate and M&A


+7 964 725 53 96
anton.sitnikov@birchlegal.ru
Nikita Butenko
Partner



+7 903 171 70 46
nikita.butenko@birchlegal.ru
Andrey Grachev
Partner, Head of Tax


+7 903 157 09 12
andrey.grachev@birchlegal.ru
Ekaterina Tilling
Partner, Attorney at law,
Head of IP


+7 985 765 67 22
ekaterina.tilling@birchlegal.ru
Alexey Bardin
Counsel, Head of Energy and Natural Resources


+7 903 795 69 07 alexey.bardin@birchlegal.ru
Vera Gorbacheva
Counsel



+7 903 270 54 36
vera.gorbacheva@birchlegal.ru
Alexander Gavrilov
Principal Associate



+7 963 645 14 24
alexander.gavrilov@birchlegal.ru
Anton Borisichev
Principal Associate



+7 903 173 50 25
anton.borisichev@birchlegal.ru
Olga Chirkova
Counsel



+7 921 767 52 51
olga.chirkova@birchlegal.ru
Dmitry Gladkov
Of Counsel



+7 916 641 11 10
dmitry.gladkov@birchlegal.ru
Leyla Ibragimova
Principal Associate



+7 921 643 55 68
leyla.ibragimova@birchlegal.ru
Tatiana Kandrina
Principal Associate, Attorney at law


+7 921 894 95 03
tatiana.kandrina@birchlegal.ru
Timur Akhundov
Counsel



+7 926 342 70 44 timur.akhundov@birchlegal.ru
«A qualified team with incredible knowledge and experience. The most spectacular feature is that the team always goes above and beyond for clients»
2021
Contact us
Moscow
7 Gasheka street
123056

+7 495 662 6434
info@birchlegal.ru
St Petersburg
62 Nevsky avenue
191011

+7 812 363 3377
info@birchlegal.ru
© 2022 BIRCH LEGAL
Temporary website