Careers

We are in constant search for talent, dedication and drive in lawyers to call additions to our well-established team. Let us know of yourself to be considered to become a part of a leading law firm.

Eng
What we offer

Mentoring system for junior colleagues. Engage in daily cooperation with senior associates and partners. Discuss each project in detail with team members to learn how to clearly understand the clients’ goals and objectives in order to achieve the desired results at any stage of your career.

Talent model. Participate in regular corporate trainings given by partners and guest speakers.

Transparent bonus model. Enjoy the competitive salary and social package, transparent and fair KPIs and the focus on the firm’s financial results. The firm’s success is an opportunity for you to increase your income.

Create your own brand. We are often seen engaging with the media. Rendering comments and contributing articles for the media, social networking, speaking at business events, hosting webinars and business brunches provide a unique opportunity to gain experience in public speaking and raise personal profile.

Vacancies

  • All
  • Lawyers
Your path to success

BIRCH LEGAL is a team of lawyers who are constantly progressing and adapting to the dynamically changing environment.

Senior year students have the chance to do an internship at BIRCH LEGAL to get an idea of what consulting work entails under the guidance of our experts. Put your knowledge in practice and become an expert with BIRCH LEGAL. If being a lawyer is your path and you would like to grow with us, feel free to send us your CV.

Карьера

В BIRCH LEGAL мы всегда находимся в поиске талантливых, амбициозных и увлеченных специалистов, готовых работать и развиваться на благо общего дела. Напишите нам, чтобы иметь возможность стать частью нашей сплоченной и целеустремленной команды ведущей юридической фирмы.

Eng
Наши возможности

Система наставничества младших коллег. Ежедневная работа в команде среди старших коллег и партнеров фирмы. Обсуждение деталей каждого проекта с членами команды – основа четкого понимания целей и задач клиентов для достижения высокого и точного результата на любом этапе карьеры.

Система развития сотрудников компании. Регулярные внутрикорпоративные тренинги от партнеров фирмы и приглашенных спикеров.

Прозрачная бонусная модель. Конкурентная заработная плата и социальный пакет, понятные и справедливые KPI и нацеленность на финансовый результат фирмы. Корпоративный успех фирмы дает уникальную возможность роста собственного дохода.

Создание собственного бренда. Фирма занимает активную позицию в медиа пространстве. Комментарии и статьи для СМИ, ведение социальных сетей, выступление на деловых мероприятиях, проведение вебинаров и деловых завтраков дает уникальную возможность получить опыт публичных выступлений и улучшить личную узнаваемость.

Вакансии

  • Все
  • Административный персонал
Путь к успеху

BIRCH LEGAL – это команда профессионалов, которая не перестает развиваться и легко адаптируется под реалии современности.

Студенты последних курсов имеют возможность пройти стажировку в BIRCH LEGAL и получить представление о работе в консалтинге под руководством наших экспертов. Мы помогаем применять знания на практике и стать профессионалами в своем деле. Если вы чувствуете, что юриспруденция – это ваше все, хотите расти в нашем коллективе, тогда ждем ваши резюме.